Rap Music Guide

Eddi Projex - I Got The Streets On Fire

Eddi Projex - I Got The Streets On Fire

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Record Label: Town Thizzness, Thizz Nation, SMC Recordings
Distributed By: Fontana Distribution
Album Art By: Photo Doctor Graphics
Catalog #: SMC-346
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 What's Hannen' Eddi Projex
2 Cocaine Cowboys Eddi Projex
3 The Payroll Eddi Projex, Hittaz On Tha Payroll
4 Playa Playa Eddi Projex, Too Short, Harm
5 On Sight Eddi Projex
6 I'm From Oakland Eddi Projex
7 Shine At Night Eddi Projex, Beeda Weeda, Matt Blaque
8 Rock Sellin' Eddi Projex
9 Get At Me Eddi Projex, Lee Majors, G-Stack
10 Ghetto Celeb Eddi Projex
11 No Stopping Us Eddi Projex, Wooda, Nephew, Nat'e
12 All Black Eddi Projex. Lil Money, Wooda, Lil J, Nephew
13 Bar (Skit) Eddi Projex
14 Basic Eddi Projex
15 Keep It Movin' Eddi Projex, Hittaz On Tha Payroll, Nate'e
16 Money & Dope Eddi Projex, Wooda, Lil J
17 Breezy As Ever (Town Mix) Eddi Projex, Beeda Weeda, Dru Down, J. Stalin, G-Stack, V-White, Mistah F.A.B.
18 Straight Out The Bay (Remix) Eddi Projex, Larro, Band-Aide, The Jacka, Beeda Weeda, Kaz Kyzah
19 I'm A Hustla Eddi Projex, Glasses Malone, Shu 100

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment