Rap Music Guide

Buddha Monk - Unreleased Chambers

Buddha Monk - Unreleased Chambers

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2008
Record Label: Chamber Musik Records
Album Art By: Sho Graphix
Catalog #: CHR-3002
Bar Code: 686647300200
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 We Roll In Brooklyn Buddha Monk
2 Call Of The Gods Buddha Monk, Da Manchuz
3 Prepare For The Buddha Monk Buddha Monk, Brooklyn Zoo, Da Manchuz, Ol' Dirty Bastard
4 Butterflies Buddha Monk, Layza Life, Mazur
5 Peep The Steez Buddha Monk, Crave, Main Event, Che Logan, Popi
6 Make This Money Take This Money Buddha Monk, Ol' Dirty Bastard, I Born, Shtheim, Shacronz, 12 O' Clock
7 Man's World Buddha Monk
8 Live My Life Buddha Monk
9 Story Of My Life Buddha Monk
10 Play The Game Buddha Monk, Ol' Dirty Bastard, Grime, Anesthesia, Moz Art
11 Nothing To Live For But A Lot To Die From Buddha Monk
12 You Dont Want It With Me Buddha Monk
13 Who's There Buddha Monk, Fung See U
14 Clack Clack Buddha Monk, Juice
15 Picture That Buddha Monk, Tai Chi Mastas, Da Manchuz
16 Ghetto Man (Bklyn Zu) Buddha Monk, Prodigal Sunn, Nurdoc
17 Kill A Man Buddha Monk
18 Who Wanna Battle? Buddha Monk, Drunken Dragon
19 Zu Keep Gettin' Me High Buddha Monk, Lazahlife, Redz, Lil Vicious, Babyface Fensta

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment