Rap Music Guide

Little Bruce - The Truth Mixtape

Little Bruce - The Truth Mixtape

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: Thizz Entertainment
No Barcode: Yes
Matrix/Ring Code: CD116-178R LITTLE BRUCE THIZZ ENT
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 707
City: Vallejo
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 The Truth Little Bruce
2 Git Money Little Bruce, Dubee Woodstock
3 He's A Biter Little Bruce, Crest Creepaz
4 99 Thizzez Little Bruce
5 Thizz Wid It Little Bruce, Dubee, Lil' Italy
6 8 Bucks Little Bruce, Dubee, Fenam
7 Dolla Mack Little Bruce, J-Diggs
8 Thizz Out Chuck Beez, Miami
9 Hate It Little Bruce, Dubee
10 Poppa Thizz And Go Dumb Little Bruce
11 Without You Little Bruce, Dubee, Fenam, Lil' Italy
12 Let It Take Over Little Bruce
13 The Ville Hiterz Little Bruce, Dubee, Circ Mob
14 Ghost Ride The Whip Remy Red, X.S.F.
15 Thizz Gone Ride Little Bruce, Bavgate, Dubee, Chuck Beez, Pooh Sauce, Vital
16 Thizz Stars Little Bruce, Dubee, Mac Mall
17 You A Phony Little Bruce, Dubee
18 Thizz Wid It, Pop Wid It Little Bruce, Dubee
19 BooBoo Coochie Little Bruce, Dubee, Boss Hogg, Haji
20 Thizz Generals Little Bruce, Dubee
21 Last Battle Little Bruce



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment