Rap Music Guide

Lil Jazz - Gemini Files: East Side Story

Lil Jazz - Gemini Files: East Side Story

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Record Label: Cashflow420 Records, Immaculate Music Group, Maddlock Records
Distributed By: Cashflow420 Records
Album Art By: Photo Doctor Graphics
Bar Code: 884501253383
Matrix/Ring Code: MTK3942
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 707
City: Fairfield
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Slow Down Lil Jazz
2 Give It Up Lil Jazz, Q-Ball, Mac Lo
3 Hold Up Lil Jazz
4 U Don't Wanna (Fuck Wit Nasty) Lil Jazz
5 Thoroughbred Lil Jazz, Birdman
6 I Used To Have Love For Her Lil Jazz, Jevon
7 I'm Tha Shit Lil Jazz
8 Game Check Lil Jazz
9 Get Your Fetti On Lil Jazz
10 You're My Lady Lil Jazz, Tony Tone
11 What I Do For A Livin' Lil Jazz
12 Club Joint Lil Jazz, Mac Lo, Pizzo, Q-Ball
13 It Will Neva Happen Lil Jazz, Jevon
14 Feel The Tension Lil Jazz
15 Turf Deals Lil Jazz, Cali Black
16 Lucky Charmz Lil Jazz, Skip Dog
17 Rezidentz Ov Da Flatz (Fairfield, CA) Lil Jazz, Pizzo, No Face Phantom, Young J, Hemi, Mac Lo, Cool V, Lil Dre, J-Dubb, Jum Dog
18 From Da 4 (What Chu No About A Savage) Lil Jazz

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment