Rap Music Guide

Tank - Sex Love & Pain (Best Buy Deluxe Edition)

Tank - Sex Love & Pain (Best Buy Deluxe Edition)

Genre: R&B
Category: CD
Year: 2007
Record Label: Blackground Records
Catalog #: B0009024-02
Bar Code: 602517345270

  Track: Artist:
1 Coldest Tank
2 I'm Coming Home Tank
3 My Body Tank
4 Please Don't Go Tank
5 I Hate U Tank
6 Heartbreaker Tank
7 Who Dat Tank
8 When Tank
9 Wedding Song Tank
10 My Heart Tank
11 I Love U Tank
12 I Love Them Girls - Timbaland Remix Tank
13 I Still Love You (Bonus Track) Tank
14 Cry (Bonus Track) Tank

Click here to see the Target Deluxe Edition with different bonus tracks

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment