Rap Music Guide

Tank - One Man

Tank - One Man

Genre: R&B
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Record Label: Blackground Records
Catalog #: 440 064 692-2
Bar Code: 044006469225
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Interlude Tank, Adimu Colon
2 One Man (Intro) Tank
3 One Man Tank
4 Supa Sexy Tank
5 My Place Tank
6 Unpredictable Tank
7 Cake And Ice Cream Tank, Heat
8 Close Tank, Mowett
9 I'm The Reason Tank
10 Make Me Wanna Sing Tank, Sparkle
11 Let Me Live Tank, Mannie Fresh, Jazze Pha
12 Party Like A Thug Tank, Baby Da #1 Stunna
13 I Wanna Be That Tank, Jazze Pha
14 No Why? Tank
15 Club Tank
16 So Many Times Tank
17 Better Man Tank
18 I Still Believe Tank

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment