Rap Music Guide

Various - Bullet Proof :Tha Shit Compilation Volume 1

Various - Bullet Proof :Tha Shit Compilation Volume 1

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 1994
Record Label: Bullet Proof, Factor 3 Records
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 This DJ (Bullet Proof Remix) Warren G.
2 Afro Puffs (Bullet Proof Remix) The Lady Of Rage
3 Money Is Everything (Bullet Proof Remix) Domino
4 Funkdafied (Bullet Proof Remix) Da Brat
5 Sweet Potato Pie (Bullet Proof Remix) Domino
6 Fantastic Voyage (Bullet Proof Remix) Coolio
7 Something 2 Ride 2 (Bullet Proof Remix) Conscious Daughters
8 Electric Relaxation (Bullet Proof Remix) A Tribe Called Quest
9 Regulate (Bullet Proof Remix) Nate Dogg, Warren G.
10 Samples & Scratches Menace II Soceity

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment