Rap Music Guide

SK2 - Year Of The Pit

SK2 - Year Of The Pit

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Record Label: Out Of Bounds
Distributed By: Bayside Entertainment Distribution
Catalog #: OBEG-2009-2
Bar Code: 669913200923
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 916
City: Sacramento
State: California

Disc 1

  Track: Artist:
1 Sac Kingz T-Nutty
2 It Ain't Nothin To Me Mitchy Slick, I-Rocc, Hollow Tip, J-Mack, Luni Coleone, T-Nutty
3 I'm Black Tone Big Hollis, Black Tonez
4 Pumkin Pie Or Peach Cobbler Soul Clap
5 I Want It All P-Folks, Shaq Zilla
6 We Run This Underground Jaded Mc's
7 We Kingz Paul Mussan, Kasper, Young Fierce
8 Sac Town Black Bean
9 Fed Time Big Hollis, Prime Minister
10 Playaz DL
11 Heavy Rotation Skee 64 Oz, King Philly
12 I'm So Tired E-Moe
13 Gettin' It Good Robert Jr., Big Hollis
14 Go Head Baby Keak Da Sneak, Messy Marv
15 Clothes On Your Back, Shoez On Your Feet Young Meek

Disc 2

  Track: Artist:
1 Antonio SK2
2 4 Life SK2
3 Compettion SK2
4 Un-Huh SK2
5 City To City SK2
6 Roll That Shit SK2
7 Sacramento-Macramento II SK2
8 Let Me Clear My Throat SK2
9 Total Control SK2
10 Strapped With My Heat SK2
11 Suwoop SK2
12 Ghetto Raised SK2
13 Valley Of Da Kingz SK2
14 Ride Or Die SK2
15 Scandalous SK2

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment