Rap Music Guide

Crisis - Catastrophe

Crisis - Catastrophe

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Record Label: Individual Records
Catalog #: IR 0300-2
Bar Code: 667225030023
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro: Crisis And Jag Funkatomik Crisis
2 The Nicest Crisis
3 Hit The Spot Crisis
4 You Ain't A Killa Crisis
5 Welcome To Cali! Crisis
6 Just Anotha Day Crisis
7 Everywhere We Go Crisis
8 The Way That I Do Crisis
9 Dr. Payne (Skit) Crisis
10 Dr. Payne Crisis
11 Free Pussy Crisis
12 Player's Delite Crisis
13 Like Us Crisis
14 Get Away! Crisis
15 What Do I Do Crisis
16 Hold Up! Crisis
17 Bounce To This Crisis
18 West Coast Crisis
19 My Life! Crisis
20 Roll Wit Me Crisis

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment