Rap Music Guide

Lil B - 6 Kiss

Lil B - 6 Kiss

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Also Known As (A.K.A.): Lil' B the Based God
Year: 2009
Record Label: Permanent Marks
Album Art By: Benjamin Marra
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Jacket
Area Code: 510
City: Berkeley
State: California
Tags: The Pack

  Track: Artist:
1 B.O.R. (Birth Of Rap) Lil B
2 I'm God Lil B
3 Walk The World Lil B
4 Beat The Odds Lil B
5 Based Lil B
6 Real Plexxx Lil B
7 Rolls Royce Lil B
8 Let The Eagles Go Lil B
9 Ridin' 4 My Niggaz Lil B
10 Myspace Lil B
11 What I Mean Lil B
12 I Want Your Bitch Lil B
13 All Alone Lil B
14 Pretty Bitch Lil B
15 Finna Hit A Lick Lil B
16 I'm The Devil Lil B
17 What You Doin' Lil B
18 O My God 66 Lil B
19 I Got Bitches Lil B



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment