Rap Music Guide

Luscious Ice - Southern Hospitality

Luscious Ice - Southern Hospitality

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Record Label: Luscious Ice Entertainment
Catalog #: 72652-2
Bar Code: 605777265227
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
City: Houston
State: Texas

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Luscious Ice
2 Here She Comes Indangered Species
3 Some Of You Niggas Are Bitches Cl' Che
4 Now Is The Time Lil' Keke
5 84 Swanga' DJ D
6 Gangsta's Watch Noreaga
7 Pop And Shake DJ Kizzy Rock, Raheem The Dream
8 First U Fuck Me MC Breed
9 Bleed Lil O, Big Pokey
10 Go To War Kayno
11 Yayo Ace Deuce
12 Mafia Me Mafia Genie
13 Wiggy Shoestring
14 MLK C-Note
15 Let It Out Yourstrulee
16 Make Me Wanna MC Breed
17 Outro Luscious Ice

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment