Rap Music Guide

Bugzy - Bugzy

Bugzy - Bugzy

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: Golden State Muzic, Money Hungry Entertainment
Distributed By: Navarre Corporation
Album Art By: Yola FX, Infinite Images
Catalog #: MHU-0011-2
Bar Code: 822943001124
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Something 2 Think About Bugzy
2 Get Breaded Bugzy, Lo-Cell
3 Golden Slate Bugzy, Baby Bubb, Young Will
4 If You Don't Know Bugzy
5 Two For A Dolla Bugzy
6 95660 Bugzy
7 That Feeling Bugzy, TQ, Yukmouth, Big Lurch, Money B
8 What I Want Bugzy
9 Wit Yo' Niggaz Bugzy, Baby S, Kokane
10 One Life 2 Live Bugzy
11 How We Roll Bugzy
12 What A Fool I Was Bugzy
13 Sun Shine Bugzy
14 Light It Up Bugzy, Baby Bubb
15 That Work Bugzy
16 All I Have Bugzy
17 West Coastin' Bugzy
18 The Mack Bugzy, Snopp Dogg

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment