Rap Music Guide

Cold Heat - Life Behind Bars

Cold Heat - Life Behind Bars

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2010
Record Label: Cold Heat Entertainment
Album Art By: Lordroc
Bar Code: 824833000996
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro - Open The Door Cold Heat
2 One Question Cold Heat
3 When It Rains Cold Heat, Torae
4 Jakin' Our Slang Cold Heat, DJ Ody Roc
5 Streets Be Talkin' Bout Cold Heat, G Wiz
6 Another MC Dies Tonight Cold Heat
7 Listen Up Cold Heat, O.C. (of D.I.T.C.), DJ JS-1
8 On And On Cold Heat
9 Everybody Can't Rap Cold Heat, Steven King, DJ JS-1
10 Put Ya Self In My Place Cold Heat
11 This One Here Cold Heat
12 Hip Rock Cold Heat, Keith Spitz, DJ JS-1
13 W.O.P.S. Cold Heat
14 Why You Wanna Do That Cold Heat, Craig G, Sean Price
15 How Bout The Mic Cold Heat, Craig G
16 Break It Down Cold Heat, Brown Bag Allstars, DJ JS-1
17 Don't Look Back Cold Heat

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment