Rap Music Guide

Mddl Fngz - Live! From Da Manjah

Mddl Fngz - Live! From Da Manjah

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: Perfecto Inc.
Bar Code: 660355569122
Matrix/Ring Code: 1/9/01,5476 Pefecto Inc. Mddl fngz SO-8448 01
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
City: Houston, Port Arthur
State: Texas

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Produced By Shadow
2 No Smiles Young Kilo, Danjah, B.A.N.D.I.T., Munsta, Bad Azz Bam, Bun B
3 Pay My Bitch Pimp C, Bad Azz Bam, Sean Wee, Young Kilo, Danjah, B.A.N.D.I.T.
4 Block Bleedaz Young Kilo, Munsta, Bad Azz Bam, C Note From Botany Boyz
5 Piece Swang Young Kilo, Bad Azz Bam, Danjah
6 4 O'Clock In Da Mornin' Bun B, Young Kilo, Danjah, Devin
7 Moulah Sean Wee, B.A.N.D.I.T., Bad Azz Bam, Danjah, Young Kilo
8 It Ain't Easy (Skit) Bishop Don Juan
9 Hold It Down Introducing Manjah Boyz: Bad Azz Bam, Young Kilo, Bun B
10 Shinin' Danjah, Bad Azz Bam, Munsta, Bun B, Young Kilo, B.A.N.D.I.T.
11 Have It On Yo Mind Danjah, Sean Wee, Bad Azz Bam, Young Kilo
12 Issues Young Kilo, Danjah, Bad Azz Bam, 8ball
13 Ready To Get Hiiiigh Danjah, Bad Azz Bam, B.A.N.D.I.T., Young Kilo, MJG
14 Murda Weapon E.S.G., Slimm Thugg
15 Muthafuck 'Um Train, Killa Kev



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment