Rap Music Guide

Concrete Music - The Compilation Vol. 1

Concrete Music - The Compilation Vol. 1

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Record Label: Concrete Music
Catalog #: 4115-2
Bar Code: 822385411529
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Turn Da Beat Up Fatal Konnection, Streetz-N-Young Deuces
2 Red Carpet Husalah
3 Choosin' Fees Harm, Calvin The Witch Doctor, Lil Ric, Mack Magic Mike
4 It's A Shame Lil Ric, Laroo
5 Live Lil Homies Streetz-N-Young Deuces
6 Pay Roll Hittas On The Payroll
7 Playa Pimpin' Calvin The Witch Doctor
8 My Life The Jacka, Pete Uruption, Streetz-N-Young Deuces
9 Call A Time-Out Donny Dunn'em, Lil Cuddy
10 Say Dat Then Laroo
11 I'm Juz Say'n Doe Mac Dre, Keak Da Sneak, Lil Ric
12 Owe It To The Game Mack Magic Mike
13 Come Here Bitch Lil Ric, Laroo, Rydah J. Klyde
14 Huslter Harm
15 Young Niggas Harm, Streetz-N-Young Deuces, G-1
16 Silly Tha Slut Too Short, Lil Ric, G-1

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment