Rap Music Guide

Major League - Out Tha Park

Major League - Out Tha Park

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Record Label: Major League Entertainment
Album Art By: Pen & Pixel Graphics
Catalog #: MLE-1001
Bar Code: 693785100128
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 What Dem Want Boogie Shooz, Kane Losta, Ice Smiles, Papa Reu
2 Who Got That Cheez Boogie Shooz, Ice Smiles
3 Major League Playaz Lil Mike, Ice Smiles, Boogie Shooz, Kane Locsta, Unpredictable
4 South Boyz Boogie Shooz, 4 Mill, Mr. Jokka
5 It's Tha Weekend Boogie Shooz, Nile, Ice Smiles, Baby Toya
6 U Ain't Madd Nile, Pancho Villa, Tommy G, Boogie Shooz, Ice Smiles, Lifestyl
7 Ghetto Reality Kane Losta, Ice Smiles, Boogie Shooz
8 All Tha Same 4 Mill, Boogie Shooz, Joe, Unpredictable
9 Can't Fuck Witcha Justyce
10 Bounce That Ass Boogie Shooz, Ice Smiles
11 Did Ya See Me Ice Smiles, Kane Losta, 4 Mill, Boogie Shooz
12 Skit Major League
13 Get That Nigga 4 Mill, Kane Losta, Boogie Shooz
14 Million Dollar Dreamz Boogie Shooz, Justyce
15 Fa My Dawgs Boogie Shooz, Kane Losta, 4 Mill

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment