Rap Music Guide

Royo - Risk vs Reward

Royo - Risk vs Reward

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2012
Case Type: Digipak

  Track: Artist:
1 Risk vs. Reward Royo
2 I'm Fresh Royo
3 Stay Workin' Royo, Yukmouth
4 By Any Means Royo, R.O.D.
5 Weed Is From The Earth Royo
6 Come Fly With Me Royo, Dolla Will, Mike D, 4rAx
7 Make It Right Royo
8 From What I Hear Royo, Netta Brielle
9 Always Be There Royo
10 She A Rider Royo
11 Get Money Royo, Chop Black, G.H.
12 The Boombap Royo
13 True Soldiers Royo, V-White, The Politician
14 Only One Royo
15 Let You Know Royo
16 Like A Diamond Royo

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment