Rap Music Guide

Screw Theory - Volume IV: The Next Millennium

Screw Theory - Volume IV: The Next Millennium

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1998
Record Label: Albatross Records
Bar Code: 605777263827
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 713
City: Houston
State: Texas

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Screw Crew
2 Ain't Worth No Cash Top Authority
3 I'v Been Down Too Long E.L. Me
4 Mr. Bigglesworth Caddillac Man, Bro-Ham
5 Rolling 4-Deep ('98 Remix) 4-Deep
6 Straight Butta' Screw Crew, Coolio
7 Talkin' Bout Hoes TAG
8 The Battle TAG, Caddillac Man, Bro-Ham
9 The Mutha Fukkin' Real Eazy-E
10 Down For My Scratch Top Authority
11 Rhyme Or Crime 4-Deep
12 My Dog Bro-Ham
13 On The Cool 4-Deep
14 Mr. Loverman Screw Crew, Shabba Ranks
15 Outro Screw Crew

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment