Rap Music Guide

The WB - The Untold Saga... Soundtrack

The WB - The Untold Saga... Soundtrack

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Record Label: Armada Entertainment, Krushadelic Productions, Bomblouy Funk Music
Album Art By: Serious Art/FX
Bar Code: 738255515023
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Westbound Warriors Underround Rebellion, S.N.O.P.
2 Trigga Happy Ike Dirty, Saafir, Spice 1
3 Diamonds In The Rough Da Campaign, The Conscious Daughters
4 Keep Goin' E-40, B-Legit, Double Smooth
5 Pitbull Andre Nickatina, Equipto
6 All About The Grind Ghetto Guillotine
7 Days Like This (Delic Mix) Kenny Lattimore
8 Switch Hitta Madd Squad, B.A.
9 Roller Skates George Clinton
10 Spoon Chaka Khan
11 Down N' Dirty Unaffilliated, Krush, Saafir
12 ? Part Of Tha Game M.O.E. Money
13 Lifestyle Of A G Big Syke, Nytowl
14 U Can't Win Slim Goody
15 No Love Unaffilliated, The Delinquents, Jullie-D

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment