Rap Music Guide

Highness Records Presents - Chasin' A Dream

Highness Records Presents - Chasin' A Dream

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2010
Record Label: Highness Records
Bar Code: 0246812678965
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
State: California
Tags: Mr. King George

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Peter Parker
2 Chasin' A Dream King George, KMX
3 Holdin' On Mistah F.A.B., Vic Da Baron
4 Punishment Me-Me, Rappin' 4-Tay
5 The Truth Lee Majors, The Jacka, Mr. Mistah
6 Fuck You Yukmouth, Mistah F.A.B., Haji Springer, Gorilla Pits
7 V.I.P. Chilee Powdah, Don P.
8 My Pain Ghetto Thugg
9 Holla Back J.V.
10 Get Ready Thunda, Muda-Ma, Shane
11 Fan Yoself Young Fast, Mr. Benjamin
12 Kiss Da Sky Gunji
13 Yay Representative Vduzen
14 Goin' Goin' Gone Roddy Bo

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment