Rap Music Guide

Pizzo - Heater Calhoun

Pizzo - Heater Calhoun

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1998
Record Label: AWOL Records, Noo Trybe Records
Mastered By: Ken Lee
Album Art By: Serious Art/FX
Catalog #: 7243 8 47069 2 0
Bar Code: 724384706920
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 707
City: Fairfield
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 It Aint Over Pizzo
2 Strong Affiliation Pizzo
3 We Do It Live Pizzo, D-Day
4 Off Da Hingez Pizzo, Twice, Caprice
5 The World Keeps Turnin' Pizzo, C-Bo
6 That's Your Life Pizzo, Lil Ric
7 Take Your Time Pizzo
8 Interlude Pizzo
9 Fully Heated Pizzo, B-Legit, Nikkie Scarfo
10 Out Da Westside Pizzo, Charmaine
11 Major Factorz Pizzo, Probable Cauze
12 Till I Die Pizzo, Keak Da Sneak, Lil Ric
13 Everything Aint Everythang Pizzo, Cool-Aid
14 Straight G'z Pizzo, C-Bo
15 Can't U Tell Pizzo, 151, Mainy Moe, No Face Phantom
16 Do You Wanna Ride? Pizzo, Mississippi
17 We Be Dem Niggaz Pizzo, Boo Da Hustla, Clyde Da Rida, Ap.9, Lil Ric
18 No Alibies Pizzo, Killa Tay, Lunasicc, Marvaless, Lil Ric
19 My Only Mission Pizzo, Mississippi

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment