Rap Music Guide

Freaky Phil Presents - Bay Bury-Ya

Freaky Phil Presents - Bay Bury-Ya

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: Blueprint Records, Powdahland Records
Catalog #: BNI5555
Bar Code: 099793555521
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Nut 1 Nut 2 Cougnut
2 Cali Hustle Mac Dre, Mac Mall, Ray Luv
3 Trippen Wit A Foe Foe Lil Murder, Mickey Moe
4 If U Die 4 Me Rod Dee, C-Bo, Spice 1
5 If It Don't Fit Chile Powdah, Rappin' 4-Tay
6 I Know You Hate Me Unseen
7 Drop It Like Its Hot N.O.A., Saafir, Cougnut
8 Krazy Flow Lil Ric, Laroo, Gump, Mr. Brainy
9 Rhythm Green Unknown Artist
10 Biz Ova Pleasure G Money Folda
11 Killa 4 Hire Militia
12 Groove On Mac Shawn, Soopafly
13 Rev. Do-Wrong King George, C-Murder, Silkk The Shocker, Big Ed, Master P
14 Surviving The Game Bald Head Rick
15 Frisco 2 Oakland Cali Big Rob, San Quinn, Yukmouth
16 Nade Song Cold World Huslters
17 Thug Niggaz Guce
18 Fuck You Fatil Conection
19 223's Platinum Child, Remy X0

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment