Rap Music Guide

Cool Nutz Presents - Collabos

Cool Nutz Presents - Collabos

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: Jus Family Records, Bombay Entertainment
Catalog #: JF-792
Bar Code: 619981127929
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 503
City: Portland
State: Oregon

  Track: Artist:
1 Rude Boyz (Remix) Cool Nutz, Maniac Lok, BG
2 Done Deal Maniac Lok, B-Legit, G-Ism
3 Be Advised Cool Nutz, Jay Tee, Bullet, Arjay
4 Behind The Scenes Cool Nutz, Yukmout, Poppa LQ, Jiboh
5 Thug Shit Maniac Lok, 3X Krazy, Ray Ray
6 City Life Cool Nutz, G-Ism, Spice 1, Bosko
7 Shiesty Cats DBA, Kurupt, WC
8 No Parts Cool Nutz, C-Bo, Yukmouth
9 How We Build Cool Nutz, Maniac Lok, Potluck, Brotha Luv
10 Behind The Scenes (Remix) Cool Nutz, Maniac Lok, Yukmouth, Bosko
11 One Time Bosko, Gonzoe, Poppa LQ
12 Pirahnas Cool Nutz, Mr. D.O.G., Kenny Mack
13 First Time I Seent Her Cool Nutz, Mac Dre, Phranchise
14 It's All Hip-Hop Cool Nutz, E-Dawg
15 Holla What's Up DBA, Baby Bash, Frost, Jay Tee
16 Real Ill Cool Nutz, Cryciz
17 Way Back Maniac Lok, D-Shot, Kenny Mack

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment