Rap Music Guide

Mac Dre Presents - The Rompalation 2006 Thugz Of Honor

Mac Dre Presents - The Rompalation 2006 Thugz Of Honor

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: 2nd Life Entertainment, Cavvy R Records, Koch Entertainment
Produced By: Coolio Da Unda Dogg, Ant Lee
Catalog #: RNL 1022
Bar Code: 701362102226
Matrix/Ring Code: 10558-RNL1022 010307
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 707
City: Vallejo
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro E-40, Mac Dre
2 Treal Man E-40, Mac Dre, Coolio Da Unda Dogg
3 Welcome To The Ghetto E-40, Coolio Da Unda Dogg
4 Ice Da Chain E-40, Mac Dre, Yukmouth, Dubee, Vellquan
5 Thugs Of Honor Coolio Da Unda Dogg, Dubee, Reek Daddy, Akbah
6 Monkey Juggler Ant Lee, Coolio Da Unda Dogg
7 Money Ant Lee, Sha' Nell
8 What Goes Around E-40, Coolio Da Unda Dogg
9 All Grown Up Wild Chyld, Coco Chanel
10 You And Me Ant Lee, D.K. Hogg
11 Pussy Jump Sha' Nell, E.B. Daddy Of Da Hood
12 Ask Me If I Care A.D., Bone
13 Christ Got Me Hyphy 2 Redeem
14 Back To The Basics Coolio Da Unda Dogg
15 Ghetto Soldiers Ant Lee
16 Dumb Sick Mac Dre, Monique, Zena
17 Mac Dre Interlude Mac Dre
18 Peom Tesh



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment