Rap Music Guide

ISH! - Southern Rapsody

ISH! - Southern Rapsody

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2000
Record Label: Soulow Records
Bar Code: 675604440127
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
State: Florida

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro: Okayplayer Chant ISH
2 When Eyes Meet ISH
4 Metaforplay ISH
5 Ready To Blast ISH
6 (Phone Message) ISH
7 Cracker Jack ISH
8 Southern Rapsody ISH
9 A Modern Day Vampire (AIDS) ISH
10 Some Of This ISH
11 Try 2 Tell ISH
12 Just Like That ISH
13 Met Your Maker ISH
14 On The Mic ISH
15 Dirty Lo Down ISH
16 Felis Domesticus ISH
17 Delfeayo Did It ISH

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment