Rap Music Guide

Philthy Rich - Trip'n 4 Life: The Leak

Philthy Rich - Trip'n 4 Life: The Leak

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2010
Record Label: Livewire Records, Town Thizzness
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Dope Game Gravity Philthy Rich, Stevie Joe, Jay Jonah
2 Last Of The Dyin Breed Philthy Rich, Sgt. Slaughter, Ronald Mack
3 I'm Goin Down Philthy Rich, Lil Rue, Lil Hyfe
4 Where I'm From Philthy Rich, Lil Blood, HD
5 Still In Them Streets Philthy Rich, Shady Nate, Bueno
6 Got My Swag Philthy Rich, Hawkman, Innerstate Ike
7 Hustle Hard Philthy Rich, Jay Jonah, J. Stalin
8 Slide All Night Philthy Rich, Lil Blood, DB Tha General
9 Hoe Nigga Philthy Rich, Stevie Joe
10 Hustle Shit Philthy Rich, Stevie Joe, Lil Blood
11 Cuz I Had 2 Philthy Rich, Stevie Joe
12 Like I Do Philthy Rich, Stevie Joe, Freddie B, Lil Rue
13 Name & Ya Number Pt. 2 Philthy Rich, Lil Rue, HD, Moses, Chris Da 5th, Lil Blood

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment