Rap Music Guide

Big Tymers - Big Money Heavyweight

Big Tymers - Big Money Heavyweight

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Record Label: Cash Money Records
Distributed By: Universal Records
Catalog #: B00000815-02
Bar Code: 602498604625
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 504
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Tags: Big Tymer$, Mannie Fresh, Baby, Birdman

  Track: Artist:
1 Big Talk (Intro) Big Tymers
2 This Is How We Do Big Tymers
3 Gangsta Girl Big Tymers, R. Kelly
4 We Can Smoke Big Tymers, TQ
5 I'm A Dog-I'm Sorry (Skit) Big Tymers
6 Against The Wall Big Tymers
7 I'll Take You There Big Tymers, Petey Pablo, Joi
8 Back Up Big Tymers, Juvenille, Gilly
9 Southern Boy Big Tymers, Lil Wayne, Bun-B
10 Beat It Up Big Tymers, Tateeze
11 Big Money Heavyweight Big Tymers
12 Down South Big Tymers, Lil Wayne, Jazze Pha
13 U Are Not A Pimp Big Tymers, Gilly, Tateeze
14 I Need Help (Skit) Big Tymers
15 To Be Played Big Tymers
16 My Life Big Tymers, Mikkey, Joi
17 No Love Big Tymers
18 Got Everything Big Tymers, Tateeze
19 Dirty D-Boy Big Tymers, Gilly
20 Real Talk (Outro) Big Tymers

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment