Rap Music Guide

Master P - Only God Can Judge Me

Master P - Only God Can Judge Me

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Record Label: No Limit Records
Distributed By: Priority Records
Produced By: Master P
Album Art By: Pen & Pixel Graphics
Catalog #: P2 50092
Bar Code: 049925009224
Matrix/Ring Code: 049925009224
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 504
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana

  Track: Artist:
1 Only God Can Judge Me Master P
2 Ghetto Prayer Master P
3 Step To Dis Master P
4 Return Of Da Don Master P
5 Say Brah Master P
6 Boonapalist Master P
7 Where Do We Go From Here Master P
8 Ice On My Wrist (Remix) Master P
9 Stop Playing Wit Me Master P
10 Ghetto In The Sky Master P
11 Ain't Nothing Changed Master P
12 Commercial Master P
13 Oh Na Nae Master P
14 Ghetto Honeys Master P
15 Y'all Don't Want None Master P
16 Life Ain't Easy Master P
17 Who Down To Ride Master P
18 Y'all Dont Know Master P
19 Nobody Moves Master P
20 Da Ballers Master P
21 Crazy Bout Ya Master P
22 Intro to Get Yo Mind Right Master P
23 Get Yo Mind Right Master P



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment