Rap Music Guide

Caprice - Operation Occupation

Caprice - Operation Occupation

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2007
Record Label: Big Rich Records, Mob Gear Entertainment
Bar Code: 689076636551
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Caprice
2 My Homies Caprice, M.G., Repo
3 Next To Tha Bar Caprice, Turf Talk, Kaz Kyzah, Too Short
4 So Tired Caprice, Rappin' 4-Tay, Go Getta, Mr. Goodbar
5 Stupid Hyphie Caprice
6 Thug It Up Caprice, Dawayne Wiggins
7 V.I.P. Caprice, Mistah F.A.B., Lil Dude, La La
8 Hotel Caprice, La La, Big Thump, Jon Nash, Bandaid
9 State To State Caprice
10 Baby Momas Caprice, Suga Free, Harm
11 Float On Caprice, Habitt, Priceless, Kaz Kyzah, Ray Ryda
12 Da Rap Game (Skit) Caprice
13 Wake Up Da Party Caprice, Bavgate, Sam, Babyface Assassins
14 Moma N Dad Dedication Caprice, Mr. Goodbar
15 R.I.P. (Skit) Caprice
16 Mr. President Caprice
17 Leave The Drugs Alone Caprice, Sam
18 Dont Wait For A Hurst Caprice
19 Operation Occupation Outro Caprice, Rich

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment