Rap Music Guide

Moneybags Slim Starring Plushh - Slim The Newbreed Vol. 1

Moneybags Slim Starring Plushh - Slim The Newbreed Vol. 1

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2011
Record Label: Mo Life Records, Littles Entertainment
Album Art By: Bellicose Design
Bar Code: 8275577431224
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Made It Moneybags Slim, Plushh, Mrs. FockisII, Fox aka Thug Pimpin'
2 Money Moneybags Slim
3 Just Wanna Be Seen Moneybags Slim, Plushh
4 Spend Time Moneybags Slim, Plushh, Pooh Hefner, D Mac Tha Gr8t
5 On Moneybags Slim, Yung Swagga, Fox aka Thug Pimpin
6 Unsure Moneybags Slim, Plushh, Real Deal, Laz Tha Boy, Lipe Years, Yung Swagga
7 Don't Need You Moneybags Slim, Plushh, Pretty Boi
8 Always On My Game Moneybags Slim, D Mac Tha Gr8t
9 She Good Moneybags Slim, Plushh, Pooh Hefner, Fox aka Thug Pimpin
10 Fuck The Club Moneybags Slim, Cool Da Goon, Laz Tha Boy
11 No Girlfriend Moneybags Slim, Plushh, Hollywood
12 Been Around Moneybags Slim, Yung Swagga
13 Actin' Bougie Moneybags Slim
14 My Attention Moneybags Slim, Plushh, Sirdy, Fox aka Thug Pimpin
15 On My Grizzly Moneybags Slim, Crash, D Mac Tha Gr8t, Laz Tha Boy
16 Pillow Moneybags Slim, Plushh
17 Get That Money Moneybags Slim, Plushh, Yayo, T-Tott
18 Havin' Money Moneybags Slim, Plushh, Littles Ent., Sirdy, Yayo
19 Bench Press Moneybags Slim, Pooh Hefner, Real Deal
20 Wife You Moneybags Slim, Plushh

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment