Rap Music Guide

The Almighty RSO - Doomsday: Forever R.S.O.

The Almighty RSO - Doomsday: Forever R.S.O.

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1996
Record Label: Rap-A-Lot Records, Surrender Records, Noo Trybe Records
Catalog #: 7243 8 42270 2 9
Bar Code: 724384227029
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Tags: MC E-Devious, Ray Dog aka Benzino, DJ Deff Jeff

  Track: Artist:
1 Doomsday Intro The Almighty RSO
2 Forever RSO The Almighty RSO
3 War's On The Almighty RSO, Mobb Deep
4 Thought You Knew The Almighty RSO
5 Gotta Be A Better Way The Almighty RSO
6 Summer Knightz The Almighty RSO, Tangg Da Juice
7 Sanity The Almighty RSO, D-Ruff
8 You'll Never Know The Almighty RSO, Mad Lion
9 You Could Be My Boo The Almighty RSO, Faith Evans
10 Mix Of Action The Almighty RSO
11 Keep Alive The Almighty RSO, Cool Gsus
12 Illicit Activity The Almighty RSO, 8Ball, MJG
13 Killin' Em The Almighty RSO
14 One In Tha Chamba The Almighty RSO, M.O.P., Cocoa Brovaz
15 Quarter Past Nine The Almighty RSO, Cool Gsus, M3, Fuckamon
16 We'll Remember You The Almighty RSO

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment