Rap Music Guide

UGK - Underground Kingz

UGK - Underground Kingz

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2007
Record Label: UGK Records, Jive Records
Bar Code: 886970263122
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Port Author
State: Texas

Disc 1

  Track: Artist:
1 Swisha And Dosha UGK
2 Int'l Players Anthem (I Choose You) UGK, OutKast
3 Chrome Plated Woman UGK
4 Life Is 2009 UGK, Too Short
5 The Game Belongs To Me UGK
6 Like That (Remix) UGK
7 Gravy UGK
8 Underground Kingz UGK
9 Grind Hard UGK, Young T.O.E., DJ B-Doe
10 Take Tha Hood Back UGK, Slim Thug, Vicious, Middle Fingaz
11 Quit Hatin' The South UGK, Charlie Wilson, Willie D
12 Heaven UGK
13 Trill Niggas Don't Die UGK, Z-Ro

Disc 2

  Track: Artist:
1 How Long Can It Last UGK, Charlie Wilson
2 Still Ridin' Dirty UGK, Scarface
3 Stop-N-Go UGK, Jazze Pha
4 Cocaine UGK, Rick Ross
5 Two Type Of Bitches UGK, Dizzee Rascal, Pimpin' Ken
6 Real Women UGK, Talib Kweli, Raheem DeVaughn
7 Candy UGK
8 Tell Me How Ya Feel UGK
9 Shattered Dreams UGK
10 Like That UGK
11 Next Up UGK, Big Daddy Kane, Kool G Rap
12 Loving This Life UGK
13 Outro UGK
14 Int'l Players Anthem (I Choose You) Chopped & Screwed UGK, Three 6 Mafia
15 Int'l Players Anthem (I Choose You) UGK, Three 6 Mafia
16 Hit The Block UGK, T.I.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment