Rap Music Guide

HD - Breaking N' Entering

HD - Breaking N' Entering

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2012
Record Label: Bearfaced Music
Mastered By: Sam Gamble, Hoodnoise Music
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 BNE Skit HD
2 Men HD, G-Dirty, J-Dizzle
3 Duplicate HD
4 Life On The Go HD, Lil Rod, Goobj
5 Trife Bitch HD
6 BNE Skit 2 HD
7 Old Ass Fuck HD, Scoot, G-Dirty
8 I Represent The Struggle HD
9 Bricks HD
10 Anquette HD
11 Takin Off HD
12 We Aint Coming Home Tonight HD
13 Forever HD
14 Rob Da Man HD
15 Free Lance HD, Mel Zoda
16 Cuttin Hard Up HD
17 Get It Up HD
18 Sittin On Em HD
19 BNE Skit 3 HD
20 4 Da Love HD, Lil Rod, Hen Sippa
21 The System HD, The Jacka
22 Watch Out HD, G-Dirty

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment