Rap Music Guide

The Regime - The Last Dragon

The Regime - The Last Dragon

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2013
Record Label: Smoke-A-Lot Records
Distributed By: City Hall Records
Bar Code: 632963773310
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro (Yukmouth) Yukmouth
2 Last Dragon Yukmouth, Lee Majors, Ampichino, Freeze
3 Wow Really Yukmouth, Lee Majors, Dru Down
4 Sandcastles Yukmouth, Lee Majors, Ampichino
5 Back In The Trap Lee Majors, Boss Tone, Monsta, T Lew, Kuzzo Fly, Rahmean, Dru Down
6 Chance Young Bossi, Ampichino, Freeze, BG Bulletwound
7 It's A Mob Campaign Yukmouth, Lee Majors, Dru Down, T Lew, Kuzzo Fly, Rahmean
8 Why Ask Why Yukmouth, Lee Majors, Dru Down, Chop Black
9 Im On That Yukmouth, Kuzzo Fly
10 On Moms Lee Majors, Rahmean, T Lew, Dru Down
11 Came Of Death Yukmouth, Lee Majors, Chop Black, Rahmean, Kuzzo Fly, Don Stryke
12 Thrill Talk Yukmouth, Monsta
13 I Got Work Yukmouth, Lee Majors, Young Bossi
14 Slumdog Yukmouth, Lee Majors, Boss Tone
15 Illa Slam, Tech N9ne, Freeze
16 Mob Business Yukmouth, Ampichino, Freeze
17 Im With The Shit Yukmouth, Freeze
18 Regime Life Pretty Black
19 Go Nutz (Remix) Yukmouth, Tech N9ne, Lee Majors

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment