Rap Music Guide

Rich Kidd - Compilation Vol. 1: You Already Know

Rich Kidd - Compilation Vol. 1: You Already Know

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2008
Record Label: Big Rich Records
Bar Code: 802587228422
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 We All Gettin' Paid Turf Talk
2 You Already Know Erk Tha Jerk, Kafani
3 I Gotta Get It Idiots Wit Habits, Mistah F.A.B.
4 Let's Get Money Big Thump
5 Follow My Lead Erk Tha Jerk, Clyde Carson
6 C Me Do It Dceit
7 Come with Me Dceit
8 That Dude Go Leenah Leethul
9 Hood Blocks Habitt
10 I Know They Hate Me Idiots Wit Habits, Kaz Kyzah
11 U Ain't Gangsta Idiots Wit Habits
12 Knockin' Yer Trunk M.G., Suicide
13 Turn't Up Leenah Leethul
14 The Streets Tic Toc, Birth, Game Brothas
15 Whatchu Heard Jon Nash, Big Thump

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment