Rap Music Guide

Grouch & Eligh - Say G&E!

Grouch & Eligh - Say G&E!

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Record Label: Legendary Music
Catalog #: LGM-50027
Bar Code: 788377111924
Case Type: Digipak
Tags: Living Legends

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Grouch, Eligh, Mystic
2 Say G&E! Grouch, Eligh
3 Push On (Push Up) Grouch, Eligh
4 Old Souls Grouch, Eligh, Blu
5 Boom Grouch, Eligh, Slug
6 Denial Grouch, Eligh
7 I Know You Wanna Feel Grouch, Eligh
8 Teach Me The Way Grouch, Eligh
9 All In Grouch, Eligh, Gift Of Gab, Pigeon John
10 Do It Again Grouch, Eligh, DJ Fresh
11 Rivers Run Dry Grouch, Eligh
12 No Flowers Grouch, Eligh, Paris Hayes
13 Comin Up Grouch, Eligh, Mistah F.A.B.
14 Worried About The World Grouch, Eligh, Mike Marshall, Sage Francis
15 Sign Of The Times Grouch, Eligh, Mark Bell

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment