Rap Music Guide

12manrambo Presents - Nasty Game

12manrambo Presents - Nasty Game

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Release Type: CD-R
Record Label: Kick All Habits, Gloriette Records
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro 12manrambo
2 Straight Natural C-Nyle
3 Chill Dirty Mack
4 Bitches & Cops The Product (Budwyser, Darace)
5 Death Kiss California's Most Wanted
6 Mood Control Jonathan Brown Jubwa Nation
7 Intermission 12manrambo
8 Black Undaground E-Luv
9 Voices In My Head Hev Dog N Folks (Southern Bred Hogs)
10 Pimpvillin Pimpville
11 Saturday Night Iroc
12 Intermission 12manrambo
13 Strawberry Park MC Xtc
14 Sex Drive (Demo Version) Homicide
15 M-F-B-G-D-A-H Pimpville
16 Daddies In A Hurst EBH East Bay Hustlers
17 Heavyweight Ya Playin' Hard Right Right
18 Sonnyea If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time
19 Outro 12manrambo

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment