Rap Music Guide

The Source - Mad Flavor Volume One

The Source - Mad Flavor Volume One

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1991
Release Type: Promo
Album Art By: Disc Makers
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Jacket

  Track: Artist:
1 Nigga For Hire Hard Knocks
2 One Time's Got No Case Sir Mix-A-Lot
3 More Than A Player 2nd II None
4 Slippin' Kid N Play
5 Can't Talk Too Long On The Phone Pretty Tone Capone
6 Words Of Wisdom 2Pac
7 Dr. Bombay Del The Funkee Homosapien
8 Secrets (Of Success) Cookie Crew
9 For The Brothers Who Ain't Here Two Kings In A Cipher
10 Homicide Godfather Don
11 Groove Ya Level III
12 Victim Of The Ghetto College Boys
13 It's Alright Jodeci
14 Cali's All That Def Jef
15 Make Ya Body Move Chill Deal Boyz
16 Self Styled Wisdom Poor Righteous Teachers

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment