Rap Music Guide

COS - So Help Me God

COS - So Help Me God

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2007
Release Type: Re-Release
Record Label: Siccness.net, Koch Entertainment
Catalog #: SIC-CD-33
Bar Code: 859450001354
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 916
City: Sacramento
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Anti Up COS
2 Push It COS
3 I Get High COS
4 We Don't Talk To Police COS
5 Thank You COS
6 Cuz Imma Rida COS, Calico 101
7 Cuz Imma Rida COS, Brotha Lynch Hung
8 Don't Trip COS
9 From Scratch COS, Brotha Lynch Hung
10 Give Me A Sign COS, Brotha Lynch Hung
11 Like Dis COS
12 Momz And Popz COS
13 Potz And Panz COS
14 Siccmade Boyz COS, Brotha Lynch Hung
15 So Damn Tough COS, Da K.A.T., Sleepy
16 Str8 Up Home COS, Zig Zag
17 The Way It Is COS
18 When Slugs Fly COS
19 Without His Chrome COS

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment