Rap Music Guide

TayDaTay - Urban Legendz

TayDaTay - Urban Legendz

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: Silent Partner Records
Bar Code: 822943100223
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro TayDaTay
2 Puttin In Work TayDaTay, Rick Moss
3 The Final Kut Smigg Dirtee
4 The Cost Coolio Da Unda Dogg
5 Get That Dough Balance, Rick Moss, Smigg Dirtee
6 Iz Real (Remix) Messy Marv, Ap.9, I-Rocc
7 Don't Step On My Forces Don P
8 Look At Me Furious
9 Sometimes Rick Moss
10 How We Live Luni Coleone, I-Rocc, Messy Marv
11 Hell And Back 10Sion, Errelevent
12 My Block TayDaTay, Smigg Dirtee, Rick Moss
13 Come Get Us Killa Tay, Guce
14 Live For Today Young Noble, Messy Marv, I-Rocc
15 Upstate California The Team
16 Can't Love You That Way A-Team
17 On My Way M-Dash, Stizon Skrilla
18 Urban Legendz TayDaTay, B-12, Smigg Dirtee

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment