Rap Music Guide

Total - Total

Total - Total

Genre: R&B
Category: CD
Year: 1995

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Intro Total, Sean "Puffy" Combs
2 Do You Know Total
3 No One Else Total, Da Brat
4 Whose Is It? (Interlude) Total
5 Kissin' You Total
6 Do You Think About Us Total
7 Definition Of A Bad Girl (Interlude) Total
8 Can't You See Total, The Notorious B.I.G.
9 Someone Like You Total
10 Tell Me Total
11 Love Is All We Need Total
12 Don't Ever Change Total
13 Spend Some Time Total
14 When Boy Meets Girl Total
15 No One Else (Puff Daddy Remix) Total, Da Brat, Lil' Kim, Foxy Brown

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment