Rap Music Guide

Mary J. Blige - The Breakthrough

Mary J. Blige - The Breakthrough

Genre: R&B
Category: CD
Year: 2005

  Track: Artist:
1 No One Will Do Mary J. Blige
2 Enough Cryin Mary J. Blige, Brook
3 About You Mary J. Blige, Will.I.Am
4 Be Without You Mary J. Blige
5 Gonna Breakthrough Mary J. Blige, Brook
6 Good Woman Down Mary J. Blige
7 Take Me As I Am Mary J. Blige
8 Baggage Mary J. Blige
9 Can't Hide From Luv Mary J. Blige, Jay-Z
10 MJB Da MVP Mary J. Blige, 50 Cent
11 Can't Get Enough Mary J. Blige
12 Ain't Really Love Mary J. Blige
13 I Found My Everything Mary J. Blige, Raphael Saadiq
14 Father In You Mary J. Blige
15 Alone Mary J. Blige, Dave Young
16 One Mary J. Blige, U2

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment