Rap Music Guide

Mr. Doctor - Bombay

Mr. Doctor - Bombay

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Record Label: Black Market Records
Distributed By: Black Market Records
Produced By: Cedric Singleton
Catalog #: BMR-9929D
Bar Code: 736888992921
Matrix/Ring Code: ODM/CA 071599C05 196-0715-2773 MR. DOCTOR-BOMBAY
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 916
City: Sacramento
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Bombay Mr. Doctor, Slim Loc
2 You & I Know Mr. Doctor, Tre Eight, Shanita
3 Recrutin' Mr. Doctor, Tre Eight
4 What Ya Wanna Do Mr. Doctor, Foe Loco
5 Gorilla Pimpin' Mr. Doctor, Nate Dogg
6 Total Loccdown Mr. Doctor, Cocaine, Pookie, Shotgun, Kronk
7 Here But I'm Gone Mr. Doctor, Slim Loc, Griff
8 Mixx & Company Mixxula
9 The Real In My Life Mr. Doctor, Babe Reg
10 To Vegas Mr. Doctor
11 Anybody Mr. Doctor, Tre Eight, Stan Blackshire
12 The Way I Loc Mr. Doctor, Tre Eight, Babe Reg, Shanita
13 The Heat Mr. Doctor
14 Joyride Mr. Doctor, Babe Reg, T-Tay, Stan Blackshire
15 Send Me An Angel Mr. Doctor, Foe Loco, Arthur Griffin, Armond Lee, Babe Reg
16 Live Then We Live Mr. Doctor, Foe Loco, Babe Reg
17 World Keeps Spinin' Mr. Doctor, Foe Loco, Mr. Dizz, Babe Reg
18 Bouns Tracc Mr. Doctor



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment