Rap Music Guide

Ras Kass - Institutionalized

Ras Kass - Institutionalized

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Record Label: Re-Up Entertainment
City: Carson
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 It's The Bizness Ras Kass
2 Air 'Em Out Ras Kass
3 Slap Season Ras Kass, Jelly Roll
4 Flood Ras Kass
5 Expect Me Ras Kass, Xzibit
6 Put Ya Glass Out Ras Kass
7 Write Where I Left Off Ras Kass, E-40
8 Shine Ras Kass, Vis-A-Vis
9 Clayton Bixby (Skit 1) Ras Kass
10 No Love Ras Kass, Xavie
11 More Ras Kass, Maria
12 My Apology Ras Kass
13 U Ain't Me Ras Kass, Chamillionaire, Xzibit, Krondon
14 Look Alive Ras Kass, Strong Arm Steady, Young Buck, G-Unit
15 Life & Bullshit Ras Kass
16 Clayton Bixby (Skit 2) Ras Kass
17 Unconditional Ras Kass, Mystic
18 We Run The Streets Ras Kass, Crooked I, El Dog, Spider Loc, G-Unit, 40 Glocc, Cali Casino
19 Welcome Home Ras Kass

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment