Rap Music Guide

Cormega - The True Meaning

Cormega - The True Meaning

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2002

  Track: Artist:
1 Introspective Cormega
2 Verbal Graffiti Cormega
3 Live Ya Life Cormega
4 Ain't Gone Change Cormega
5 The True Meaning Cormega
6 A Thin Line Cormega
7 The Legacy Cormega
8 Love In Love Out Cormega
9 The Come Up Cormega, Large Professor
10 Built For This Cormega
11 Soul Food Cormega
12 Take These Jewels Cormega
13 Endangered Species Cormega
14 Therapy Cormega

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment