Rap Music Guide

M.O.P - Warriorz

M.O.P - Warriorz

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2000
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Premier Intro M.O.P
2 Welcome To Brownsville M.O.P, Tephlon
3 Everyday M.O.P, Product G&B
4 Ante Up (Robbing-Hoodz Theory) M.O.P, Funk Master Flex
5 Face Off M.O.P
6 Warriorz M.O.P
7 G-Building M.O.P
8 Old Timers M.O.P
9 On The Front Line M.O.P
10 Nig-Gotiate M.O.P
11 Follow Instructions M.O.P
12 Calm Down M.O.P
13 Power M.O.P
14 Home Sweet Home M.O.P, Lord Have Mercy
15 Background Niggaz M.O.P
16 Cold As Ice M.O.P
17 Operation Lockdown M.O.P
18 Roll Call M.O.P
19 Foundation M.O.P

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment