Rap Music Guide

Young Gunz - Tough Luv

Young Gunz - Tough Luv

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Future Of The Roc Young Gunz
2 Roc You Young Gunz, Beanie Sigel
3 No Better Love Young Gunz, Rell
4 Friday Night Young Gunz
5 $$$ Girlz Young Gunz, Juelz Santana
6 Never Take Me Alive Young Gunz, Jay-Z
7 Tough Luv Young Gunz, Denim
8 Grown Man Young Gunz
9 North Of Death Young Gunz
10 Look In Your Eyes Young Gunz, Cam'Ron
11 Take It How You Want It Young Gunz, Sparks
12 That's Right Young Gunz
13 Parade Young Gunz, Freeway
14 Time Young Gunz
15 Life We Chose Young Gunz, Denim
16 Problemz Young Gunz
17 Can't Stop Won't Stop Remix Young Gunz, Chingy

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment