Rap Music Guide

Various Artists - Beats & Lyrics 2

Various Artists - Beats & Lyrics 2

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 1998
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro - Get Ready Kool DJ EQ
2 I Feel You Ed O.G.
3 The Who (Kool DJ EQ Remix) Heiroglyphics
4 Hot Ish (Kool DJ EQ Remix) Dres The Black Sheep, ED O.G.
5 Manifest Pharcyde, Schmooche Cat
6 213 To 619 Adjacent Abstract Rude, A.T.U.
7 Midtro - Check It Out Kool DJ EQ
8 Bring Truth To The Light Ed O.G., Kool DJ EQ
9 Left Hand Side Abstract Rude, A.T.U.
10 The Scandle Casual
11 What Dres The Black Sheep
12 Me & My Main Aceyalone, Abstract Rude

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment