Rap Music Guide

Consequence - Take 'Em To The Cleaners Mixtape

Consequence - Take 'Em To The Cleaners Mixtape

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Quence Is Family (Intro) Consequence
2 Super Good (Skit) Consequence, Kanye West
3 So Soulful Consequence, Kanye West, Khayree
4 Yard 2 Yard Consequence, Rhyme Fest
5 Doctor, Doctor Consequence
6 Wack Niggas Consequence, Kanye West, Common, Talib Kweli
7 N*ggas Tried To? (Freestyle) Consequence
8 03 'Til Infinity (Freestyle) Consequence, Kanye West
9 You & Your Nigga Consequence
10 I See Now Consequence, Kanye West, Little Brother
11 And You Say Consequence, John Legend
12 Getting Out The Game Consequence, Kanye West
13 Joints From The Crib (Skit) Consequence
14 Take It As A Loss Consequence, Kanye West
15 Trains Consequence
16 Super Good Pt. 2 Freestyle Consequence
17 The Incredible Hulk Consequence, John Legend
18 Turn Ya Self In Consequence
19 Mixtape Inc. Outro Consequence
20 Untitled Track Consequence
21 Untitled Track Consequence
22 Untitled Track Consequence
23 Untitled Track Consequence

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment