Rap Music Guide

Melly Mel - Melllenium

Melly Mel - Melllenium

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Also Known As (A.K.A.): Mel The Mad Scientist
Year: 2006
Record Label: 2 Da Face Records
Bar Code: 634479375361
Matrix/Ring Code: CD116-184R MELLY MELL
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 209
City: Stockton
State: California
Tags: Melly Mel The Mad Scientist

  Track: Artist:
1 Stockton Factor Melly Mel
2 Game Spitter Melly Mel
3 In The Name Of Melly Melly Mel
4 Look How Niggas Do Melly Mel
5 Pop Pills Melly Mel
6 Squat Off In 3rd Melly Mel
7 Maxin Melly Mel
8 Phanomenon Melly Mel, Cutz, Mr. Blunt
9 Melllenium Melly Mel, B.A.
10 The Letter Melly Mel, Juicy
11 The Pen Melly Mel
12 Raw And Talentent Melly Mel, G.A.
13 Gangsta Melly Mel, Purp Reynolds
14 Love Back Melly Mel
15 Twist Twangle Melly Mel
16 Broke Niggas Melly Mel, Fats, Skitso
17 Keep It Real Melly Mel, Young Nobel, K.G
18 S.T.K. Melly Mel, Tizzle

The tracklist on the back of the album does not match the order of the tracks on the CD. The correct order is listed above.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment